• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Can’t view some Bangbros updates on member page

darkurvy

I ran out of lube. Can I borrow yours?
I’ve been paying member on BangBros since early 2021. A bunch of updates lately have only been listing one tab at the top of the update. The “game” tab (which I’ve never seen before maybe three weeks ago) sends me to an error page whenever I click on it. Updates have traditionally just shown tabs labeled “movie“, “trailer“, and sometimes “backstage”. Can anyone explain why some of these new updates only show a “game“ tab, and how I can access the videos? Since most of these updates are getting a lot of upvotes, I’m assuming other subscribers can view the videos. I just can’t figure out what it is that I’m doing wrong.

For what it’s worth, it appears as if I can view the trailer for the video if I log off and view the page as a non-member…. But, of course, I still can’t view the full video content.

On a different note, I’ve never been able to view photos or even bear witness to any download options associated with my account. Can anybody explain that?

Bangbros doesn’t seem to have any sort of customer service to handle these kinds of questions…

Thanks.

IMG_2184.jpeg

John_8581

FreeOnes Lifetime Member
I've been a member of BangBros.com since 2005. @darkurvy I have no idea what is happening to you. Maybe it is a cache problem?? Sounds like a real mess!

As you are a member since 2021; you should be using the legacy members box (when logging in)

BangBrosLegacy.JPG

This is what I see when I log into the Bang Bros website ...

Recent updates area Bang Bros.JPG

I clicked on the video. It opened right up. Video with Johnny Love and DirtyDanii_69 is one hour, ten minutes and four seconds.

For me, there are no "tabs" associated with the video. Nothing shown at the top of it ...

BangBros-updates.JPG

--------