• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Tart 1 by "H"

MissHybrid

Head Of Ministry Of Tarts And Tart Team Commander
Official Checked Star Member
It was a sultry warm evening sat outside a cafe on Calata Giuseppe Mazzini, looking out onto the Marina of Portoferraio on the beautiful Mediterranean Island of Elba. I was sat enjoying an early evening aperitivo with my two friends Maurizio and Arianna. Maurizio, I had known for a number of years now, was a well groomed, slightly short Milanese. Arianna I had only met in the last 6 months, but had instantly hit it off with her. She had a beautiful tanned olive skin, lovely long slim legs, small breasts and well toned arms. Arianna, although an engineer by profession, was a serious dancer, studying Contemporary Dance in her evenings after work.

This evening, Arianna was looking as lovely as ever in her easy going natural way. She wore a short denim mini skirt, together with a pair of strappy, high heeled sandals, showcasing her tanned and toned legs to perfection. On top she wore a pretty purple blouse, suitably low cut to accentuate the fine curves of her small breasts.

As we sat at the cafe, sipping our drinks, a beautiful dark haired woman arrived, moving between the tables to sit at the empty table immediately adjacent to ours. She had her hair tied back in an almost lazy fashion, opening up her sun kissed face. She wore a simple one piece silky summer mini dress and a pair of black heeled sandles, which enhanced her already gorgeous long legs, nicely tanned from a few days on the beach no doubt.